top of page

PCC Girls Middle School News

2021 Softball Tournament Champions

Boone Grove



2021 Volleyball Tournament Champions

7th Grade Tournament: Boone Grove





8th Grade Tournament: Morgan Twp.

2021 Cross Country Conference Meet Champions

Morgan Twp.

Top 15 Runners 
1. Peyton Bucher Morgan Twp.

with a time of 11:22
2. Isabella Bryan Morgan Twp.
3. Shae Bucher Morgan Twp.
4. Ava Cowger Morgan Twp.
5. Audrey Pakowski Morgan Twp.
6. Jenna Abbring Morgan Twp.
7. Chloe Suarez Hebron
8. Natilee Wiegman Hebron
9. Elizabeth VanKley Kouts
10. Avery Groen Hebron
11. Adylinne Oldham Kouts
12. Alivia Roberts Hebron
13. Emma Burns Kouts
14. Tru Henrichs Kouts
15. Grace Lottich Morgan Twp.

Top 3 Girls in the B race

1. Lilie Dippo Morgan Twp.

2. Addison Gingr Morgan Twp.

3. Hallie Hitz Morgan Twp.


2022 Basketball Tournament Champions

6th Grade Tournament: Washington Twp.



7th Grade Tournament: Kouts




8th Grade Tournament: Wanatah

2021 Track Conference Meet Champions

Morgan Twp.



Individual Winners

Discus-Lindsey Krueger-Kouts-89ft.

Shot Put-Sophia Tikalsky-Kouts-34ft 4in.

High Jump-Josie Lemons-Morgan Twp.-4ft. 8in.

Long Jump-Lexi Johnson-South Central-14ft. 7.5in.

Pole Vault-Anna Overholt-Kouts-6ft.

100 Hurdles-Macy Grieger-Morgan Twp.-17.78sec.

100 Dash-Braelynn Dudzik-Morgan Twp.-13.58sec.

1600 Run-Jenna Twedt-Kouts-5:36.38

400 Relay-Ireland Hanna-Morgan Twp.-55.73sec.

               -Macy Grieger

               -Addison Gingrich

               -Braelynn Dudzik

400 Dash-Samantha Stevens-Boone Grove-1:05.47min

200 Dash-Macy Grieger-Morgan Twp.-32.17sec.

800 Run-Audrey Rakowski-Morgan Twp.-2:29.10min.

200 Dash-Samantha Stevens-Boone Grove-28.41sec.

1600 Relay-Dana Abbring-Morgan Twp.-4:21.74min.

                 -Josie Lemmons

                 -Vanessa Parsons

                 -Audrey Rakowski

bottom of page