PCC Boys Basketball News

2021 Varsity Tournament Champions



2021 Round Robin Champions


2021 JV Tournament Champions

Boone Grove

2021 All-Conference Team

1. Cole Wireman Kouts

2. Tate Ivanyo Morgan Twp.

3. Trey Steinhilber Boone Grove

4. Cale Wireman Kouts

5. Tyler Hachey Washington Twp.

6. Reece Marrs Hebron

7. Brendan Carr South Central

8. Ben Garwood LaCrosse

9. James Hernandez Washington Twp.

10. Hunter Kneifel Kouts

11.Julian Ellis Westville

*12. Drew Murray Boone Grove

*12. Parker Kneifel Kouts

2021 M E. Dinsmoore

Mental Attitude Award Winner

Tate Ivanyo Morgan Twp.

Porter County Conference

                  Est. 1958

*Any use of photography, video, or Media without the PCC’s express written consent is prohibited