PCC Boys Cross Country News

2019 Round-Robin Champions

Morgan Twp.  


2019 Championship  

Conference Meet 

Morgan Twp.  


Boone Grove 

2019 All-Conference Team 

1. Tyler Hachey Washington Twp.         17:12
2. Konnor Wauro Boone Grove
3. Josh Kutkiewicz Morgan Twp.
4. Chase Jefferson Kouts
5. Owen Thomas Morgan Twp.
6. Ty Ivanyo Morgan Twp.
7. Stanley Zubek Boone Grove
8. Kolten Becker South Central
9. Noah Weaver Hebron
10. Conner Williams Hebron
11. Mason Bills Boone Grove
12. Reed Lawless Morgan Twp.
13. Zachary Jeffries Boone Grove
14. Jacob Stewart Hebron
15. Harrison DePorter Morgan Twp.

2019 JV Race

1.Carter Schnick Morgan Twp.
2.John Buyer Morgan Twp.
3.Bryson Marshall Hebron

2019 Mental Attitude

Award  Winner

Zach Jeffries

of Boone Grove High School

Porter County Conference

                  Est. 1958

*Any use of photography, video, or Media without the PCC’s express written consent is prohibited