PCC Girls Cross Country News

2018 Cross-Country

Round-Robin Title

Morgan Twp. with 14-0 record

2018 Championship Meet Title

Morgan Twp. 24

Hebron 54

Kouts 83

South Central 93

Washington Twp. 133

2018 All-Conference Team

1. Adelaide Young Brust South Central
2. Kyra Flesvig Boone Grove
3. Megan Teige Morgan Twp.
4. Emma Rakowski Morgan Twp.
5. Holly Kuebler Kouts
6. Gracie Abbett Morgan Twp.
7. Klaire Lemmons Morgan Twp.
8. Ellena Wagoner Hebron
9. Kiersten Duzan Morgan Twp.
10. Madison Elijah Hebron
11. Nicole Schmidt Hebron
12. Makenna Schnick Morgan Twp.
13. McKenna Palmer Boone Grove
14. Anna Pressel Morgan Twp.
15. Skyla Smolen Hebron

2018 JV Race 

1. Shelby Whitaker Morgan Twp.
2. Madison Ilic Morgan Twp.
3. Olivia White Morgan Twp.

2018 Lonnie Steele

Mental Attitude Award Winner

Kiersten Duzan

of Morgan Twp. High School

Porter County Conference

                  Est. 1958

*Any use of photography, video, or Media without the PCC’s express written consent is prohibited