PCC Girls Volleyball News

2019 Varsity Volleyball

Round-Robin Champions

Morgan Twp. with a 7-0 record

2019 All-Conference Team 
1.Sahara Bee Morgan Twp.
2. Emily Rastovxki Morgan Twp.
3. Abby Maier Kouts
4. Sydney Dixon Boone Grove
5. Lexy Wade South Central
6. Morgan Barrette Morgan Twp.
7. Emma Hylek Boone Grove
8. Sarah Henrich Westville
9. Alle Garner South Central
10. Morgan Kobza Kouts
11. Gracie Abbett Morgan Twp.
*12. Makenzie Martin Kouts
*12. Delaney Starcevich Boone Grove

2019 Varsity

Tournament  Champions

Morgan Twp.         

2019 JV Tournament Champions

Morgan Twp.


2019 Sandra Flohr Mental Attitude Award Winner 

Kylee Corman 

of Boone Grove High School



Porter County Conference

                  Est. 1958

*Any use of photography, video, or Media without the PCC’s express written consent is prohibited