(Compliments of Sean Bell)

PCC Spirit News

2020 All-Star Cheerleaders

Boone Grove  -Maddie Cannon  Krystal Sperry

Hebron -Zoe Parsons   Jade Olsen

Kouts -Margaret Fischer   Zoe Sherer 

LaCrosse -Shay Rogers   Emily Leffew

Morgan Twp. -Olivia Moldenhauer   Claire Epler

South Central-Alexis Mathias   Adi Pataky

Washington Twp. -Emilie Townsell   Victoria Minix

Westville -Melanie Markos   Mary Schwanke

2020 All-Star Dance/Poms

Boone Grove -Delaney Starcevich   Emma Taylor

Hebron -Bella Vaupel   Grace Poradzisz

Kouts -Olivia Kropp   Olivia LaPrad

LaCrosse -Ashley Vernan   Kaylee Welkie

Morgan Twp. -Katie Chapman   Abby Nash

South Central-Isabella Evers  Alyssa Welsh

Washington Twp. -Viviana Franco  Melissa Krawczyk

Westville -Emma Ton  Grace Phillips  


Each year the spirit award is given to the

PCC School that displays the best school spirit during the tournament.  This award consists of a combination of the best cheerblock, Dance Routine, and Cheerleading performance.  This school is also given the traveling trophy PCC Spirit Stick (Donated to the PCC by Brook Billings in 2015).  We also award the best school in each category.     

2020 Best Dance Routine


2020 Best Cheerleading Performance



2020 Best Cheer Block

Kouts & Westville






2020 Spirit Award Champions





Porter County Conference

                  Est. 1958

*Any use of photography, video, or Media without the PCC’s express written consent is prohibited